Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Events & Entertainment

Come out and play with the stars
as Caesars Atlantic City brings you
the best Atlantic City shows,
concerts and events. We’ve got
marquee music and comedy acts
coming through every week!
Upcoming Events

Atlantic City Shows

Be a part of the glitz and glamour and enjoy Atlantic City shows and headlining performances at Caesars Atlantic City hotel.

Whether you’re in the mood for a high-energy concert or today’s hottest deejays, Caesars Atlantic City entertainment does not disappoint.

Comedy Shows, Concerts & More Atlantic City Entertainment

concert

Bars and Lounges Entertainment

From the hottest DJs, to the top live bands, our bars and lounges have all the Atlantic City entertainment you need year-round!


Concert

Al Pacino: One Night Only

Al Pacino's "One Night Only" live show provides patrons with the rare opportunity to experience the excitement of Al Pacino's historical career live and in person. Don't miss it March 28th at Caesars Atlantic City!


Show

Savage Men at Dusk

The Savage Men Atlantic City Show is an action packed male burlesque show featuring stunning male model dancers, male strippers and gorgeous male ensemble dancers.

Sat Mar 07
Dusk
Fri Mar 13
Dusk
Sat Mar 14
Dusk
Fri Mar 20
Dusk
Sat Mar 21
Dusk
Fri Mar 27
Dusk
Sat Mar 28
Dusk
Fri Apr 03
Dusk
Sat Apr 04
Dusk

Concert

Miranda Lambert

The Certified Platinum Tour - BOARDWALK HALL - March 27


Concert

Crosby, Stills & Nash

Don't miss Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees Crosby, Stills & Nash May 9 at Caesars Atlantic City!


Concert

The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues return to Atlantic City with The Timeless Flight - The Polydor Years Tour Saturday, April 4 at Caesars Circus Maximus Theater!


Concert

Smokey Robinson

Smokey Robinson returns to the shore Saturday, May 16 at Caesars Circus Maximus Theater!